A list of the OZ books

A list of Oz books published prior to 1940. I have listed them in story order, which is roughly the order of publication, with a few that are outside the main sequence listed at the end. In reality, other than reading The Wonderful Wizard of Oz first, there is no real requirement to read them in any particuluar order. Events that occur in earlier ones are often reffered to in later ones, but there are few significant changes to the basic setting and premise after Ozma of Oz.

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
The Marvelous Land of Oz
Ozma of Oz
Dorthy and the Wizard in Oz
The Road to Oz
The Emerald City of Oz
The Patchwork Girl of Oz
Tik-Tok of Oz
The Scarecrow of Oz
Rinkitink in Oz
The Lost Princess of Oz
The Tin Woodman of Oz
The Magic of Oz
Glinda of Oz
The Royal Book of Oz
Kabumpo in Oz
The Cowardly Lion of Oz
Grandpa in Oz
The Lost King of Oz
The Hungry Tiger of Oz
The Gnome King of Oz
The Giant Horse of Oz
Jack Pumpkinhead of Oz
The Yellow Knight of Oz
Pirates in Oz
The Purple Prince of Oz
Ojo in Oz
Speedy in Oz
The Wishing Horse of Oz
Captain Salt in Oz
Handy Mandy in Oz
The Silver Princess in Oz
Ozoplaning with the Wizard of Oz
The Woggle-Bug Book
Little Wizard Stories of Oz
Images of book covers/title pages are either public domain or fair use.